What To Wear In September

Fashion- Gérard Darel short sleeve Aran sweater (based on this one worn by Marilyn Monroe), Diesel blue jeans, Michael Kors sandals, socks & belt with Jimmy Choo woven leather bag and Acne hat.

You can find a similar sweater here and here.

(Photo- Claudia Knoepfel for Paris Vogue, 2011)

Update 9/8/2011- I love this  crew neck sweater available at Aubin & Wills, too.

Related Nibs posts-

Vocabulary #14: Tipping Point

Double Denim

Blue Denim

Vocabulary #43: Urban Cowboy (or Cowgirl)

This September 2009, I’m inspired by…

2 thoughts on “What To Wear In September

  1. I’m glad you’re back! This is such a great outfit. I really have my fingers crossed that it will cool down enough in Texas that I can wear jeans this month, although I know a sweater and socks are out of the question.

    1. Hi Lara- Thanks for the welcome back. I take it Texas is still pretty warm this time of year. The northeast has had a better week weatherwise after our bout with the hurricane.

Comments are closed.