Interiors- Chalk Paint


“…Chalk Paint is user-friendly…it rarely requires any preparation, such as sanding or priming, and you can use it indoors or outside, on just about any surface from wood to metal, and matt plastic to terracotta. It can revitalize tired old furniture, walls, ceiling and floors. Contains no lead, low VOCs and is odorless…” Chalk Paint created by Annie Sloan.

Note- I’d love to try the Chalk Paint in our next home. Has anyone used this product? What are your thoughts and suggestions regarding it?

2 thoughts on “Interiors- Chalk Paint

  1. Yes, I found a drawing table ready for pickup on the curb last year. Anyway, I cleaned it up a bit and used the black chalk paint and painted the base and shelves in another color. Gave it to my grandson….he uses it here at our house. It was fun to do and it’s fun to watch him use it….

    1. D- I’ve used the usual black chalk paint, too…also green…but a different brand name. I wonder how much difference there is.

Comments are closed.